[ENG] Those Shoes! (story)

Write here your dreams, your stories, your experiences of footsie or other situations where a foot had been used to seduce

Moderator: Moderators

dawgster

[ENG] Those Shoes! (story)

Post by dawgster »

This is a mostly true story that occurred late in 2002 around the time that my girlfriend and I were first dating. I'm not a professional writer or storyteller as you will see. But I have a strong recollection of events. I hope you enjoy the account of how a pair of shoes helped to start a "fire" of sorts that still burns somewhat to this day: