hello i will introduce myself

Stop by and tell everyone something about you!
hulk1001

hello i will introduce myself

Post by hulk1001 »

my name is jean i am 32 years old i live in Canada Montreal i am single i have very strong financial side I will tell you my profession in private because I have a job where I worked hard and I succeeded.I always wanted to have a girlfriend with beautiful feet but I couldn't tell everyone My financial side is very rich and I can give anything to the person I trust.All I want is to trust and find someone who understands me i love sports i have an athletic body and i think i'm handsome I will trust anyone and do anything as long as they don't lie to me as long as there is trust between us.I have an official Facebook Instagram address, because I am known, I do not share it publicly now.I am a university graduate and I have completed my PhD.I'm respectful and understanding, I don't pressure, I understand psychology here i will upload my real picture but i will make it a bit censored because i am really well known person well-groomed feet impress me a lot, my weakest point is feet
If I trust a person, I will always be with you financially and morally. My only condition will not be a lie.I am emotional and write poetry in my spare time I am Canadian, my mother is German and my father is Italian.I am the only boy in my family I have a sister i like nature and silence my favorite season is snow winter i have two houses in Canada I have a huge movie archive, I worked hard for it my favorite sports are swimming and tennis I will do anything and give it to you if I trust you as long as you don't cheat on me now i wish you good health take good care of your cat ;) :love: Image[/img]
Attachments
41497886_273116176657074_894693832954740736_n.jpg
41575309_321267898648511_8099083288208998400_n.jpg

HULK1001 :love:
Collegetownstudios

Re: hello i will introduce myself

Post by Collegetownstudios »

Good morning Jean.