Court Heaven

Write here your dreams, your stories, your experiences of footsie or other situations where a foot had been used to seduce

Moderator: Moderators

footstrangle

Court Heaven

Post by footstrangle »

Hi guys! I’m new here. So I’m a criminal defense attorney, and I basically live in the Court House. I see a bunch of lady attorneys. A lot of them in high heel pumps, and now that it’s still a bit chilly, with pantyhose.

I see them doing a lot of shoeplay. Specially, the lady prosecutors. They tend to stand during docket days in the jurors box to speak to all defense attorneys. I always position myself like sideways, so when I look down I can see what’s going on.

So today, while I was waiting to do a plea, there was this defense attorney who I’ve seen a few times. She must be about late 40’s or just turned 50. She is thin, brunette, and she wore some elegant glasses. She was wearing long navy blue slacks, and some flats with a leopard or cheetah print. She started talking with one prosecutor, and she started giving the most incredible dipping show I’ve ever seen. Lifting the leg and letting the shoe fall off, and showing her beautiful feet with dark red nail polish. Her soles were a bit reddish, and her white feet were beautifully kept. They may had a few wrinkles due to age, but over all, they were super sexy. I was mesmerized and got to watch all the show, since I was sitting in the defense desk doing the plea paperwork, which is right next to the jury box.

Afterwards, I went to the hallway that is behind the court room to pick up additional plea forms, and I bumped in to her a few times. I also opened the door for her a few times with her thanking me and smiling at me.

I can only imagine those sexy feet wrapped around my shaft. Wuff.

There are other beautiful sightings. I’ll share them soon. Nice to meet you all!

LordAdmiral

Re: Court Heaven

Post by LordAdmiral »

Welcome to the board! :)
nyllover
Admin
Admin

Post by nyllover »