True Stories - Life as an Artists Model

Write here your dreams, your stories, your experiences of footsie or other situations where a foot had been used to seduce

Moderator: Moderators

IrishGuy

True Stories - Life as an Artists Model

Post by IrishGuy »

I'm 27 y/o and I've worked as a life model since I was at art school, about 8 years now. I love doing it, it's a great way to meet people and it's both fun and challenging. I've amassed a lot of experience over the years and reckon, as a conservative estimate, I've spent about 10,000 hours nude in the company of artists. Part of what I do requires a lot of discipline and a lot of self control, normally this is not an issue, like I say - I've had a lot of experience. That said, there is something which can give my sessions/jobs a bit of an erotic kick sometimes, that is when something happens to awaken my foot fetish. Over the years there's been a few incidents in which I've found it very difficult (sometimes impossible!) to pose without getting aroused - as you might imagine this is an absolute no-go, especially in schools/colleges. I figure you guys might want to hear a couple of stories...