[ENG] Co-worker

Discussions, comments, polls, opinions, anything regarding foot fetish.

Moderator: Moderators

wsrfr

[ENG] Co-worker

Post by wsrfr »

Several years ago when I worked in retail auto parts, there was a young lady in her late 20's who worked with me. She was attractive but not spectacular. One day she approached the manager about wearing clogs. He said "no, it is against company policyand the are too dangerous". She debated with him for about a half hour. She then gave up. Soon afterwards, I became a 2nd assistant,,basically working the night shift. As soon as I was promoted, she approached me about the clogs. I told her that she already spoke to the manager about it and I didn't want to decide to the contrary since I was in a new position. So I said "wait a couple of weeks until I get established here and then ask me again". She said "ok, thanks! and gave me a wink. I knew she was flirting with me but she did that with all the guys there. They just ate it up. A couple of weeks passed and she asked me again. I told her that if she got injured from slipping or something similar, I would have a lot of explaining to do. She assured me that wouldn't happen. I was stocking the shelves and she was helping me but rubbing against me. I felt her breast rubbing brushing my shoulder. I finally said "ok Deb, but you do so at your own peril. I don't know anything about it if the manager asks me. She said "great!!" So she asked me if she could go to her car and I said "yes, but make it fast". She was back in a flash and wearing her newish looking clogs. She said "what do you think?" I said "they are ok, but if you get hurt or the district manager comes in...." She said "don't worry; he likes me".