Asian Shoeplay...Real or Just Me?

Discussions, comments, polls, opinions, anything regarding foot fetish.

Moderator: Moderators

Mr. Mike

Asian Shoeplay...Real or Just Me?

Post by Mr. Mike »

I have been obsessed over the last 6 months about Asian shoeplay... especially Vietnamese. Most of the stuff I have saved recently (for those that follow my YT page) has been Vietnamese. Even that guy that's posting all the Asian teacher videos is driving me nuts. To me, including Chinese, Thai and Korean, these ladies are the most active shoeplayers around. The game shows and talent shows I check, the hosts or judges never have a problem dipping, dangling or completely removing their shoes with the camera on. These scenes would never happen here in the US...they would be edited out or would be told not to, or the sets provided would give us no view.

I'm no expert on the Asian culture, but do think this is true? They are not afraid of showing their feet. I know when they enter people's houses they remove their shoes...maybe they're just comfortable in plain view with shoes off???

Just curious what others think.

Mr. Mike

Re: Asian Shoeplay...Real or Just Me?

Post by Mr. Mike »

Here some examples. Not talking about under a table at a board meeting where you really don't even know the camera is on you. I'm talking blatantly in front of the camera

(33:02)

(35:00, she's got her shoe off and holding it)

(from 29:00 on either both shoes or 1 shoe off...)
amaranth3765

Post by amaranth3765 »

On youtube asian TV-show or conference videos are millions, so the likelihood of finding shoeplay videos is greater
Mr. Mike

Post by Mr. Mike »

I disagree. You can watch 1000 videos of American game/variety shows and you will NEVER find anything like these videos

quote=amaranth3765 post_id=126643 time=1560932054 user_id=10699]
On youtube asian TV-show or conference videos are millions, so the likelihood of finding shoeplay videos is greater
[/quote]
paradigm88

Post by paradigm88 »